408 Kehrs Mill Rd., Ballwin, Missouri 63011

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
314-628-0055

Mosquito Joe OF WEST ST. LOUIS COUNTY Reviews

648 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Wish the spray would eliminate those pesky sink bugs!!! But enjoying our back yard without mosquitos!

Pat C
Jul 10, 2018

Great!! Wish i would have done this years ago! Im a mosquito magnet. This year i can do anything in my yard i want!

Karen B
Jul 04, 2018

I've definitely noticed a difference and it has made spending time outside so much more enjoyable! Thank you!

Julia W
Jul 02, 2018

The mosquito's are way down if not completely eliminated. Before treatments being outside was miserable due to the constant biting. Now we can get out garden, play basketball, BBQ etc... without any real issues. Thank you

Dan B
Jul 02, 2018

It’s working great!!!

Gary K
Jun 28, 2018

I have already recommended you to a few friends!! This program has made my deck and patio a nice place to be. We r eating outside and entertaining again

Andy E
Jun 27, 2018

Consistency amongst service technicians. I am home every time a spray is completed and sometimes the person is very thorough and other times it seems like they are going through the motions to get done as quickly as possible.

Liz T
Jun 26, 2018

My family is not hesitant to do more things outside now. Thanks Mosquito Joe

Rick S
Jun 25, 2018

Prossionalism, communication & friendliness are characteristics I value in a service provider & What I’ve experienced with Mosquito Joe.

Lyndee D
Jun 23, 2018

This year, more than last, I feel like I keep seeing mosquitos around the yard. We even had one bite. I know that “rain can cause new hatches...” and “wait 1-2 days” but from a homeowner perspective it doesn’t seem to be as good of a year. I also have a neighbor trying Pioneer (at much lower cost) and she is having as good or better results.

Josh W
Jun 14, 2018