408 Kehrs Mill Rd., Ballwin, Missouri 63011

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
314-628-0055

Mosquito Joe OF WEST ST. LOUIS COUNTY Reviews

709 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

It’s wonderful to be able to enjoy our patio sans bugs!

Holly A
Sep 02, 2018

Literally within about 48 hours I could be in my yard again!! The greatest joy is having my toddler age grand kids playing in the yard and NOT getting bitten even once. Thank you so much!!

Brenda S
Aug 28, 2018

An amazing service with quick results! Staff very nice who've visited my home.

Monica L
Aug 28, 2018

I have been very please with the service we received so far. 3 kids and we are outside all the time. I don't worry about being out in the evening anymore. My only concern was how early in the spring the treatments started I feel as though the first couple of treatments may have been a waste based on how cold our spring was.

John &
Aug 13, 2018

We can go outside without being eaten by mosquitoes. Yay!

Marnie M
Aug 11, 2018

Mosquito Joe has provided me with courteous and reliable service.

Dara M
Jul 31, 2018

Greatly appreciate your backing your product and respraying when needed. Also appreciate the phone calls before the technicians arrive to spray. Thanks!

Rosemary K
Jul 24, 2018

I have seen a significant difference in the number of mosquitoes in the yard! We have been able to use it this summer.

Jeremy K
Jul 24, 2018

Staff is very friendly and helpful. They do a good job of following up to make sure you are happy. Highly recommend.

Nancy M
Jul 18, 2018

The service has been awesome and the product has delivered. Stepping outside for us and our children no longer requires bug spray. I haven’t had a mosquito bite since we started. Thanks for everything

Ben B
Jul 17, 2018